DSC_0386

Well, you’ve got one more day to join in on all the love and kisses at Sydney’s Darling Harbour Month of Love – Feb 5 to Mar 5.

I did a walk through at lunchtime and even though it didn’t quite have the splendour of what the night time’s illuminations would have, I still found that ‘love’ was all around…

DSC_0392

“Mine!  Mine!  Mine!”

Yep, seagulls only know how to say one word and they love nothing better than a few crumbs tossed in the air for the sheer delight of catching them…and maybe eating them!

DSC_0399

Enter from the right, tiptoeing seagull whispering, “Mine! Mine! Mine!”

Meaning, “If you flick me a chip, I promise to love you forever.”

DSC_0393

Love was in the air above him all right, there was just no one around to reciprocate 😦

No matter, I think he was phoning a friend…

DSC_0409

Awe, such a cutie!  Heart shape hands sending a message of affection from the tunnel of love.

DSC_0388

Personally, I love pizza.

I also very much love this strategically placed rubbish bin and the fact that people actually use it 🙂

